Contact the Mayor & City Council

Mayor Darin Fowler

Fowler, Darin 4.5.10
The Mayor and Councilors are volunteers and do not keep regular office hours. They can be contacted by phone (see below). Mayor and City Councilor’s email or by regular mail at 101 NW A Street, Grants Pass OR 97526.

The City Council appreciates hearing from citizens.  Thank you in advance for your comments and concerns.  A printed copy of your email will be included in the Council’s packets for their review. Correspondence received before 5 pm the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of the month will be included in that week’s packet.

Questions submitted by email and are technical in nature will receive a direct response from staff. Questions regarding policy decisions will be referred to Council for their consideration and response.  Council will respond to emails with a disclosed name and address.  A written response will be emailed to you.

When you email the City Council, your email becomes a public record.  
Mayor Darin Fowler
541-450-6000
djfowler@grantspassoregon.gov
Ward 1
Tyler Flaming
541-450-6000
tflaming@grantspassoregon.gov
Term: 1/3/16 - 12/31/20

Roy Lindsay

Lindsay, Roy
Roy Lindsay
541-291-0346
rlindsay@grantspassoregon.gov
Term: 1/5/15 - 12/31/18
Ward 2

Rick Riker

Riker, Rick 4.5.10
Rick Riker
541-479-7333
rjriker@grantspassoregon.gov
Term:  1/3/11 -12/31/18

Valerie Lovelace

Lovelace, Valerie
Valerie Lovelace
541-479-0952
vlovelace@grantspassoregon.gov
Term: 1/4/16 - 12/31/20
Ward 3

Dennis Roler, Council President

Dennis Roler
Dennis Roler
541-479-4272
droler@grantspassoregon.gov
Term: 1/5/15 - 12/31/18
Jason Sharp
541-951-2282
jsharp@grantspassoregon.gov
Term:  1/3/17 - 12/31/20
Barry Eames 2
Ward 4
Barry Eames
541-218-1403
beames@grantspassoregon.gov
Term:  1/3/17 - 12/31/20
Jason Anderson
541-659-5957
janderson@grantspassoregon.gov
Term:  1/3/17 - 12/31/18