Executive Management Team

The organization is divided into 6 major departments:

The directors for these major responsibilities, along with the City Manager, City Recorder and the City Attorney, constitute the Executive Management team for the City.

The City Manager and this team meet routinely to coordinate the delivery of services and analyze issues for the City Council’s decision making.

Aaron Cubic

City Manager
Email Aaron Cubic
Phone: 541-450-6000

Karen Frerk

City Recorder
Email Karen Frerk
Phone: 541-450-6010

Adam Shults

Finance Director
Email Adam Shults
Phone: 541-450-6026

Bradley Clark

Community Development Director
Email Bradley Clark
Phone: 541-450-6060

Diana Mejia

Human Resources Director
Email Diana Mejia
Phone: 541-450-6050

Jason Canady

Public Works Director
Email Jason Canady
Phone: 541-450-6118

Warren Hensman

Police Chief
Email Warren Hensman
Phone: 541-450-6260

Mark Bartholomew

City Attorney
Email Mark Bartholomew
Phone: 541-450-6000